Thunderpig’s Mirror

Obamalogo Fun

Posted by Thunder Pig on June 2, 2008

I found a link to a fun website on the local progressive watering hole, and decided to participate.

I uploaded a photo of Karl Marx, and it was approved!!!

By the way, one of the wags over there added my avatar to the Obamalogo.

All’s fair in love and war, and this is lo…war. Lucky for them I have a sense of humor.

One Response to “Obamalogo Fun”

  1. Gordon Smith said

    I like your new header, TP

Leave a Reply

 
