Thunderpig’s Mirror

Local Blogger Pleads: "Leave Barack Alone!"

Posted by Thunder Pig on April 16, 2008

Local Obama Supporter Gordon Smith has made a video and sent it to me to plead with me to “Leave Barry Alone!”:

Source: American Digest
Hat Tip: Lawryn

I couldn’t resist putting these words in Gordon’s mouth!!!

3 Responses to “Local Blogger Pleads: "Leave Barack Alone!"”

  1. Gordon Smith said

    Your readers aren’t the most intelligent, so I thought I’d make sure they know that you’re making a joke.

    That’s not Gordon Smith in the video.

  2. Thunder Pig said

    That’s why I put “I couldn’t resist putting these words in Gordon’s mouth!!!” at the end…
    I’ll bet you’re thinking of one person in particular aren’t you? 😉

  3. Gordon Smith said

    You got it, TP.

Leave a Reply

 
