Thunderpig’s Mirror

Video: Bush Was Right

Posted by Thunder Pig on November 7, 2007

The Right Brothers

I really, really love that song that starts when you enter their website.

**WARNING** The song contains graphic lyrics that may cause lefty heads to explode.

5 Responses to “Video: Bush Was Right”

  1. S.K. Johnson said

    I’m passing this information out to all bloggers who are a part of blogrolls in support of border security. Thanks for your hard work!

    http://dhgrassrevolt.wordpress.com/2007/11/07/governor-mike-huckabee-speaks-for-himself-on-immigration/

  2. Gordon Smith said

    Are these guys paying Billy Joel for stealing “We Didn’t Start The Fire?”

    My favorite lyric:

    “Zell Miller (pause) Ri-ight!”

  3. Thunder Pig said

    Gordon:

    I don’t know that I’ve ever heard the song you refer to, although I have heard a couple of his songs in passing. Not my scene.

    What’d ya think of the love song to my darling, Ann Coulter?

  4. Gordon Smith said

    I don’t think I heard that one, TP.

    But the Billy Joel song I refer to is here,

  5. Thunder Pig said

    I’m crushed you didn’t hear the serenade to Ann Coulter, oh well.

    They do sound similar. Hmmm…I’m not musically inclined, but I could compare waveforms on an audio editor…not.

    I’m gonna be depressed for the rest of the day now that I’ve heard you didn’t hear the song. If ya wanna, you can listen here.

    Now that song sounds like it was put out by a boy band.

Leave a Reply

 
