Thunderpig’s Mirror

Video: Don Yelton–Secret Agent Man

Posted by Thunder Pig on October 22, 2007

Don is the man with a plan! And the plan is coming together…Stay Tuned for further developments!!!

8 Responses to “Video: Don Yelton–Secret Agent Man”

  1. timpeck said

    Truly riveting.

    I remain perched at the edge of my seat.

  2. Thunder Pig said

    This campaign season will be something else…now the conservatives join the video revolution.
    BTW, I finally got ahold of a video editor I can use…so expect my contributions before too long!

  3. Gordon Smith said

    LIke being with “Forest” [sic] Gump indeed.

  4. Thunder Pig said

    We don’t need to steenkin’ English Nazi’s!!! Einstein couldn’t spell, and I almost always finished in the top ten at the Spelling Bees in school…and if’n ya cain’t argue with tha message, attack or ridicule the messenger. I believe that is Rule #4.

    Don’t forget…I read all the lefty and anarcho play books when I was in school because I knew that in order to defeat the enemy, you must know the enemy.

  5. shadmarsh said

    shouldn’t these guys be wearing helmets?

  6. Thunder Pig said

    Helmet are for Sissies!!!
    (Except in Combat)

  7. Gordon Smith said

    Am I lefty or anarcho?

    What’s to attack, TP? It’s sheer buffoonery. I’m not attacking anything. You go, girl!

  8. Thunder Pig said

    I wanna see ya snap yer fingers when you say that, then I’ll have cpmpleted my diagnosis of the condition! 😉

Leave a Reply

 
