Thunderpig’s Mirror

Archive for July 23rd, 2007

The Recipe for SUCCESS

Posted by Thunder Pig on July 23, 2007

I have been going over my archived data for several websites I’ve mirrored over the years, and found a two-part essay that reminds me of why it is so fantastically great to be an American, why I have almost always felt that the future would be better than the past.
After sitting and re-reading it again, I feel recharged, ready to take my act on the road again.

Here are the two parts of the essay:

TRINITY [part 1] [part 2]

If you find you like this guys writing, he has published a book of his essays, and you can get it in Softcover for $24.95.

I purchased my original copy on May 18, 2005, according to Amazon, and I think it’s time I replaced my dog-eared copy with a shiny new one!

Hardcover

Posted in america, Essays | Leave a Comment »